Executive Leadership

Loyola Marymount University is governed by its Board of Trustees and led by and the President’s Cabinet, comprised of executive university leaders responsible for managing and overseeing the institution. The lead the university’s colleges, schools, and library.

President and President's Cabinet

Timothy Law Snyder, Ph.D.
Jennifer Abe, Ph.D.
Interim Special Assistant to the President for Intercultural Affairs
John G. Baker
Senior Vice President for University Advancement
Elena M. Bove, Ed.D.
Senior Vice President for Student Affairs

Thomas O. Fleming Jr.
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
John S. Kiralla
Senior Vice President for Marketing, Communications, and External Relations
John M. Parrish, Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the President
Craig Pintens
Athletic Director

Thomas Poon, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
Lynne B. Scarboro
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
John T. Sebastian, Ph.D.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Michael Waterstone, J.D.
Senior Vice President and Dean of Loyola Law School